During the course of club operations, there may be a rare case where you need to clear out all of the entered club transactions.
To do this in Club Accounting 3, go to File > Clear
Club Accounting will show a warning, reminding you that all of the data in the program will be deleted. Click OK to do so, or Cancel, to reconsider
To do this in myICLUB.com, go to Accounting > Utilities > Clear Club Data
myICLUB.com will show a warning, reminding you that the data will be deleted. Click Yes to do so, or No to reconsider.